About Us

WE INTRODUCE OUR CUSTOMERS!

OUR MEDIA WORKSHOP

Our work

The team of Toccori & Toccori GbR presents itself here in a new guise, and convinces with efficiency and contemporary now - how. The aim is to be able to work out a wide range of services and products for its customers. Thanks to an extensive range of services and individually tailored advertising and design solutions, for example for printed items, foil and shop window lettering, e-commerce, Internet pages and content, graphic design and office services, it was possible to establish a representative design squad within a short time in order to thus To be able to support customers with advice and action from the day the order is drawn up to the finished advertising campaign.

There is none second chance for the first impression!

In addition to gaining long-term partners and building a solid sales and customer base of mostly medium-sized companies, who benefit from the individual advertising solutions for your company, the satisfaction of the individual customer is in the foreground. We are open to current developments and ready to break new ground with our customers and products.

0
Lines of code <...>
0
Cups of coffee

Price performance ratio

In the range of services offered by Advertising media Toccori & Toccori GbR, the customer deals with simply structured price scales from the package price to individual billing, which are up to 40% below the current market price due to the low administrative effort and its ingenious implementation. It should be noted that advertising should be efficient, but does not have to be expensive.

The small difference

For the team at Advertising media Toccori & Toccori GbR, the trust placed in them is innovation and the driving force behind the realization of the expectations placed in them. Conscientious work as well as a sympathetic sales force and consultants, customer proximity and precise implementation of the aspired expectations, realize for the customer in the shortest possible time an advertising presence that is precisely tailored to the needs of the advertising medium.

Your advertising media Toccori & Toccori GbR team

Über uns

UNSERE MEDIENWERKSTATT

Unsere Arbeit

Das Team der Toccori & Toccori GbR stellt sich hier im neuen Gewand dar, und überzeugt durch Effizienz und zeitgemäßes Now – How. Bestreben ist es seinen Kunden ein breites Band an Leistungen und Produkten ausarbeiten zu können. Dank eines umfangreichen Leistungsangebotes und individuell zugeschnittener Werbe- und Designlösungen, zum Beispiel für Druckartikel, Folien- und Schaufensterbeschriftungen, E-Commerce, Internetseiten- und Inhalte, Grafikdesign und Büroservice, gelang es innerhalb kurzer Zeit, eine repräsentative Designriege zu etablieren, um somit den Kunden vom Tage der Auftragszeichnung bis hin zum fertigen Werbeauftritt mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen zu können.

„Es gibt keine zweite Chance für den ersten Eindruck!“

Neben der Gewinnung langfristiger Partner und dem Aufbau eines soliden Verkaufs- und Kundenstammes von meist mittelständischen Unternehmen, die von den individuellen Werbelösungen für Ihre Unternehmen profitieren, steht die Zufriedenheit des einzelnen Kunden im Vordergrund. Wir sind offen für aktuelle Entwicklungen und bereit, mit unseren Kunden und Produkten neue Wege zu gehen.

Preis – Leistungsverhältnis In der Leistungspalette der Medienwerkstatt Toccori & Toccori GbR hat der Kunde es mit einfach gegliederten Preisstaffeln vom Paketpreis bis hin zur Einzelabrechnung zu tun, die wegen des geringen Verwaltungsaufwandes und seiner genialen Umsetzung bis zu 40% unter dem gängigen Marktpreis liegen. Wobei zu bemerken ist das Werbung effizient sein soll, aber nicht teuer sein muss.

Der feine Unterschied Für das Team der Medienwerkstatt Toccori & Toccori GbR ist das in sie gesetzte Vertrauen Innovation und Motor zur Realisierung der in sie gesetzten Erwartungen. Gewissenhafte Arbeit sowie einen sympathischen Verkäufer- und Beraterstamm, Kundennähe und genauste Umsetzung der angestrebten Erwartungen, realisieren für den Kunden in kürzester Zeit eine exakt auf die Bedürfnisse des Werbeträger ausgerichteten Werbeauftritt.

Ihr Medienwerkstatt Toccori & Toccori GbR Team